Directories

Phone Number Email
Aquatics 203-432-2480
Brady Squash Center 203-432-9425
Carlos Pinela Assistant Athletic Director, Facilities & Operations; Director of Aquatics; Director of the Bulldog Sports Camp 203.432.2496 carlos.pinela@yale.edu
Club Sports 203-432-2492
Elliott Taylor Graduate & Professional Recreation/Intramurals Coordinator 203.432.7784 elliott.taylor@yale.edu
Group Exercise 203-432-1431 physical.education@yale.edu
Ingalls Rink 203-432-0876
Intramurals 203-432-2487
Israel Fitness Center 203-432-0676
Karen Parady-Raucci Administrative Assistant, Physical Education 203.432.2487 karen.parady@yale.edu
Karen Parady-Raucci Administrative Assistant, Bulldog Sports Camp 203.432.2487 karen.parady@yale.edu
Karen Parady-Raucci Administrative Assistant, Intramurals 203.432.2487 karen.parady@yale.edu
Karen Parady-Raucci Administrative Assistant, PWG Administration 203.432.2487 karen.parady@yale.edu
Leigh Ann Fitzpatrick Club Sports & Outdoor Education 203.432.2492 leigh.fitzpatrick@yale.edu
Leigh Ann Fitzpatrick Administrative Assistant, Recreation 203.432.2492 leigh.fitzpatrick@yale.edu
McNay Family Sailing Center 203-488-9330 yalesummersailing@gmail.com
Outdoor Education Center 203-432-2492
Payne Whitney Gym 203-432-1444
Payne Whitney Gym Membership Office 203-432-2497
Personal Training 203-432-0676
Ryan Hagen Associate Athletic Director, Payne Whitney Gymnasium & Campus Recreation 203.432.1422 ryan.hagen@yale.edu
The Course at Yale 203-392-2306
Tom Migdalski Director of Club Sports, Outdoor Education Center and Intramurals 203.432.2484 tom.migdalski@yale.edu
Vernon Melton Sr. Gymnasium Operations Assistant 203.432.2475 vernon.melton@yale.edu
Verone Hendrix Gymnasium Operations Assistant 203.432.2475 verone.hendrix@yale.edu
Yale Bulldog Sports Camp 203-432-2488