Campus Recreation & PWG Directory

Name/Facility Position/Program Area Phone Number Email
Bunny Longyear Gymnasium Operations Assistant
Carlos Pinela Assistant Athletic Director, Facilities & Operations; Director of Aquatics 203.432.2496 carlos.pinela@yale.edu
Cassie Bishop Graduate & Professional Intramurals 203.432.7784 c.bishop@yale.edu
Cassie Bishop Coordinator of Camps Recreation Operations & Competitive Sports 203.432.7784 c.bishop@yale.edu
Elizabeth Lenart Coordinator of Fitness, Wellness, & Instructional Programs 203.432.2487 elizabeth.lenart@yale.edu
Elizabeth Lenart Personal Training 203.432.2487 elizabeth.lenart@yale.edu
Elizabeth Lenart Fitness & Wellness Classes 203.432.2487 elizabeth.lenart@yale.edu
Ingalls Rink 203.432.0876
Leigh Ann Fitzpatrick Club Sports & Outdoor Education 203.432.2492 leigh.fitzpatrick@yale.edu
Leigh Ann Fitzpatrick Administrative Assistant, Recreation 203.432.2492 leigh.fitzpatrick@yale.edu
McNay Family Sailing Center 203-488-9330 yalesummersailing@gmail.com
Outdoor Education Center 203-432-2492
Payne Whitney Gymnasium General Information 203-432-1444 pwg@yale.edu
PWG Personal Training PWG@yale.edu
PWG Graduate/Professional Intramurals PWG@yale.edu
Ryan Hagen Associate Athletic Director, Payne Whitney Gymnasium & Campus Recreation 203.432.1422 ryan.hagen@yale.edu
The Course at Yale 203-392-2306
Tom Migdalski Undergraduate Intramurals 203.432.2484 tom.migdalski@yale.edu
Tom Migdalski Club Sports 203.432.2484 tom.migdalski@yale.edu
Tom Migdalski Outdoor Education Center 203.432.2484 tom.migdalski@yale.edu
Tom Migdalski Director of Club Sports, Outdoor Education Center and Undergraduate Intramurals 203.432.2484 tom.migdalski@yale.edu
Vernon Melton Sr. Gymnasium Operations Assistant
Verone Hendrix Gymnasium Operations Assistant