Directory

General Department & Facility Contact Information

Dept. / Facility Name Phone Number Email
Ingalls Rink 203.432.0876
McNay Family Sailing Center 203-488-9330 yalesummersailing@gmail.com
Outdoor Education Center 203-432-2492
Payne Whitney Gymnasium General Information 203-432-1444 pwg@yale.edu
The Course at Yale 203-392-2306

Sports & Recreation Staff

Name Title Phone Number Email
Bunny Longyear Gymnasium Operations Assistant
Carlos Pinela Assistant Athletic Director, Facilities & Operations; Director of Aquatics 203.432.2496 carlos.pinela@yale.edu
Cassie Bishop Coordinator of Camps Recreation Operations & Competitive Sports
Graduate & Professional Intramurals
203.432.7784 c.bishop@yale.edu
Elizabeth Lenart Coordinator of Fitness, Wellness, & Instructional Programs
Fitness & Wellness Classes
Personal Training
203.432.2487 elizabeth.lenart@yale.edu
Leigh Ann Fitzpatrick Administrative Assistant, Recreation
Club Sports & Outdoor Education
203.432.2492 leigh.fitzpatrick@yale.edu
PWG Graduate/Professional Intramurals
Personal Training
PWG@yale.edu
Ryan Hagen Associate Athletic Director, Payne Whitney Gymnasium & Campus Recreation 203.432.1422 ryan.hagen@yale.edu
Tom Migdalski Director of Club Sports, Outdoor Education Center and Undergraduate Intramurals
Outdoor Education Center
Club Sports
Undergraduate Intramurals
203.432.2484 tom.migdalski@yale.edu
Vernon Melton Sr. Gymnasium Operations Assistant
Verone Hendrix Gymnasium Operations Assistant