Directory

General Department & Facility Contact Information

Dept. / Facility Name Phone Number Email
Aquatics 203-432-2480
Brady Squash Center 203-432-9425
Club Sports 203-432-2492
Group Exercise 203-432-1431 physical.education@yale.edu
Ingalls Rink 203-432-0876
Intramurals 203-432-2487
Israel Fitness Center 203-432-0676
McNay Family Sailing Center 203-488-9330 yalesummersailing@gmail.com
Outdoor Education Center 203-432-2492
Payne Whitney Gym 203-432-1444
Payne Whitney Gym Membership Office 203-432-2497
Personal Training 203-432-0676
The Course at Yale 203-392-2306
Yale Bulldog Sports Camp 203-432-2488

Sports & Recreation Staff

Name Title Phone Number Email
Anthony Diaz Senior Associate Athletic Director of Payne Whitney Gymnasium Administration and Physical Education 203.432.1422 anthony.diaz@yale.edu
Brian DiNatale Gymnasium Membership Services
Operations Lead Assistant
203.432.2497 brian.dinatale@yale.edu
Carlos Pinela Assistant Athletics Director Payne Whitney Gymnasium and Facilities
Director of Aquatics
Director of Bulldog Sports Camp
203.432.2496 carlos.pinela@yale.edu
Elliott Taylor Graduate & Professional Recreation/Intramurals Coordinator 203.432.7784 elliott.taylor@yale.edu
Karen Parady-Raucci Administrative Assistant, PWG Administration
Administrative Assistant, Intramurals
Administrative Assistant, Bulldog Sports Camp
Administrative Assistant, Physical Education
203.432.2487 karen.parady@yale.edu
Leigh Ann Fitzpatrick Administrative Assistant, Recreation
Club Sports & Outdoor Education
203.432.2492 leigh.fitzpatrick@yale.edu
Ron Johnson Fitness Center and Personal Training Intern Coordinator 203.432.0538
Tom Migdalski Director of Club Sports, Outdoor Education Center and Intramurals 203.432.2484 tom.migdalski@yale.edu
Vernon Melton Sr. Gymnasium Operations Assistant 203.432.2475 vernon.melton@yale.edu
Verone Hendrix Gymnasium Operations Assistant 203.432.2475 verone.hendrix@yale.edu